Open Friday and Saturday 2021 dates are listed below. If you are interested in 2022 dates, please contact us. Dates are subject to change daily and cannot be guaranteed based on list below. 

MAY 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

JUNE 2021

No Dates Available

JULY 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

AUGUST 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021 (pending)

Friday, August 20, 2021 (pending)

SEPTEMBER 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021 (pending)

Friday, September 10, 2021 (pending)

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021 (pending)

Friday, October 22, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

visit us in

HILBERT, WISCONSIN

W3071 County Road B

Hilbert, WI 54129

@BRINDLEWOODBARN

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

CONNECT WITH US | brindlewoodbarn@gmail.com

Website Photos by Indie Fern Photo

BRINDLEWOOD

© 2020 by Brindlewood Barn